IDACB launches an international platform for communication between blockchain specialists.


Leading online companies that should unite people have entered the path of restrictive information policy. Blockchain and crypto experts are deprived of personal promotion possibilities and customer search, and risk to be isolated, and the market as a whole risks to lose the opportunity to attract new minds.

IDACB solves this problem by creating a space convenient for searching and communicating specialists by the region, professional level, interests, tasks and current workload. All the blockchain and crypto community is plain to see.

IDACB includes 100 countries, and in each of them provides specialists ability to quickly find each other and communicate, gather in teams, strengthen their regional groups, grow up, develop, improve their expertise, share their experience.

The global community needs to unite and support each other. At the moment, groups of professionals are scattered across different regional sites, and even within the region, people have to be presented on different platforms simultaneously, duplicate requests, make endless reposts, send hundreds of proposals and questions on different social networks.

The IDACB Messenger platform unites everyone. Participants can see industry colleagues on the map, search by interests; you can fill your own professional profile, post ads and respond to announcements of potential customers. We are giving a global professional platform, which includes all of our human resources from all the countries of the Association.

Chat rooms and map mode, customers and executors, Committees, Consortia and Associations. Any contacts and opportunities - no more than two clicks.

Join IDACB and get access to a unique contact database, we have been working on more than 7 months! We open new regions for you and bring you to a new level.

IDACB запускает международную платформу для коммуникации блокчейн-специалистов.


Ведущие онлайн-компании, которые должны объединять людей, вступили на путь ограничительной информационной политики. Эксперты в области блокчейн и криптовалют лишаются возможности персонального продвижения и поиска клиентов и рискуют остаться в изоляции, а рынок в целом рискует утратить возможность привлечения новых умов.

IDACB решает эту проблему, создавая пространство, удобное для поиска и общения специалистов по региону, профессиональному уровню, интересам, задачам и текущей загруженности. Все блокчейн- и криптосообщество на ладони.

IDACB включает в себя 100 стран, и в каждой из них предоставляет специалистам возможность быстро находить друг друга и общаться, собираться в команды, усиливать свои региональные группы, расти, развиваться, повышать свой экспертный уровень, делиться опытом.

Глобальному сообществу необходимо объединение и взаимная поддержка. В данный момент группы профессионалов разбросаны по разным региональным площадкам, и даже внутри региона людям приходится присутствовать одновременно на разных платформах, дублируя запросы, делая бесконечные репосты, рассылая сотни предложений и вопросов по разным социальным сетям.

Платформа IDACB Messenger объединяет всех. Участники могут видеть коллег по индустрии на карте, искать по интересам; заполнить собственный профессиональный профиль, размещать объявления и отзываться на объявления потенциальных заказчиков. Мы даем глобальную профессиональную платформу, в которую включаем все свои человеческие ресурсы из всех стран, входящих в Ассоциацию.

Чаты и режим карты, заказчики и исполнители, Комитеты, Консорциумы и Ассоциации. Любые контакты и возможности — не далее двух кликов. Вступайте в IDACB и получайте доступ к уникальной контактной базе, над созданием которой мы работали более 7 месяцев! Мы открываем для вас новые регионы и выводим на новый уровень.